Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    Others  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Poetry
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Sff(science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Communication Studies
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookbook
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Creative Writing
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Essays
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Film, Tv & Theatre
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Military Studies
  +  Mind Body Spirit
  +  Mind, Body & Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  All Ages
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Prose
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  Fantasy
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Horror
  +  Other
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  School Stories
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Sporting Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memior
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business , Management & Economics
  +  Classics
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  History
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Language
  +  Other
  +  Quizzes & Puzzles
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
DEADLIEST ENEMY
Michael T Osterholm
699
The USA Today Bestseller 'The infectious disease expert who predicted the spread...(+)
Author Spotlight

 

Colson Whitehead is the Sunday Times bestselling author of ...(+)

  Colson Whitehead  
 
  
Others
 
Browse by Title  
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Browse by Author:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
    
The Loveday Conspiracy

Conspiracy and deadly secrets are at the heart of this powerful historical drama in the tradition of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier
(+)

    
The Loveday Honour
Kate Tremayne
If a man does not have honour, he has nothing,' Edward Loveday declares, but the honour of the Loveday family faces its most serious challenge yet. Japhet  (+)
    
The Loveday Loyalty

Edward Loveday always believed that loyalty would see his family through any crisis. But since his tragic death, they have been far from united. The  (+)

    
The Loveday Pride
Kate Tremayne
Pride, the curse of the Loveday family, may also be its salvation. While Adam Loveday struggles to maintain the family shipyard and to develop his new  (+)
    
The Loveday Revenge

Can this be the end for the Loveday family? Wild blood courses through the Loveday veins, as romance and danger continue to colour their lives. Blighted  (+)

    
The Loveday Scandals
Kate Tremayne
Cornwall, 1793. With Adam still at sea and St John banished to America, Japhet Loveday has fled to London to forget the heartache of his love affair with  (+)
1