Search  |  Advanced Search
Home    Thriller, Crime @ Mystery  
CATEGORIES
FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
NON-FICTION
  +  Activity Book
  +  Antiques And Collectables
  +  Architecture
  +  Art & Design
  +  Astrology & Occult
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business, Management & Economics
  +  Communication Studies
  +  Controversial Knowledge & Mysteries
  +  Cookery, Food & Drink
  +  Creative Writing
  +  Cultural Studies
  +  Diy & Craft
  +  Education
  +  Family & Relationships
  +  Fashion
  +  Film, Theatre & Tv
  +  Gardens & Gardening
  +  Gender And Ethnic Studies
  +  General Non-fiction
  +  Gift & Novelty
  +  Health, Diet & Fitness
  +  History
  +  Hobbies
  +  Humour
  +  It & Computers
  +  Journalism
  +  Language
  +  Law
  +  Literature & Criticism
  +  Medicine
  +  Military History
  +  Military Studies
  +  Mind Body Spirit
  +  Music
  +  Natural History, Environment & Conservation
  +  New Age & Mbs
  +  Parenting & Childcare
  +  Pets & Animal World
  +  Photography
  +  Poetry
  +  Politics & Current Affairs
  +  Popular Science
  +  Prose
  +  Psychology
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Self-help
  +  Social Sciences
  +  Sociology
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Travel & Adventure
  +  True Crime
  +  War
  +  Women's Studies
  +  Others
CLASSICS
  +  All Ages
  +  Anthology
  +  Drama And Screenplays
  +  Fiction
  +  Poetry
  +  Prose
  +  Others
CHILDREN'S AND YA FICTION
  +  Adventure Stories
  +  Animal Stories
  +  Anthology
  +  Baby & Toddler
  +  Classics
  +  General & Literary Fiction
  +  Graphic Novels & Comics
  +  Historical Fiction
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Horror
  +  Paranormal Romance
  +  Romance
  +  School Stories
  +  Sff (science Fiction & Fantasy)
  +  Short Stories
  +  Sporting Stories
  +  Thriller, Crime & Mystery
  +  Women's Commercial & Chick-lit
  +  Others
CHILDRENS AND YA NON-FICTION
  +  Anthology
  +  Art & Craft
  +  Biography & Memoir
  +  Business , Management & Economics
  +  Hobbies And Pastimes
  +  Reference
  +  Religion & Philosophy
  +  Sciences
  +  Sports & Leisure
  +  Others
0-5 YEARS
5-7 YEARS
7-9 YEARS
9-11 YEARS
12+ YEARS
Others
BOOK OF THE MONTH
THE WHOLESOME KITCHEN: RECIPES TO NOURISH, ENERGIZE AND INDULGE YOUR SOUL
Pooja Dhingra
799

Who says healthy, nutritious meals...(+)

Author Spotlight
Tiger Woods, now 40 years old, has had an unprecedented career since becoming a professional golfer in ...(+)
  Tiger Woods  
 
  
Thriller, Crime @ Mystery
 
Browse by Title  
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Browse by Author:
A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
    
The Anza Deception

It is 2015, and India and Pakistan are enjoying peace as never before. But not everyone is happy with this state of detente...
Kargil  (+)

    
The Sad Demise of Manpreet Singh
Patrick Bryson

Dominic 'Biscuit' McLeod is an expert in making the best of a bad situation. As a visa fraud investigator at the Australian High Commission, New Delhi,  (+)

    
The Girl In The Cellar
A young woman regains consciousness and finds herself on some cellar steps. At the bottom of the steps there is the corpse of a dead girl. She cannot remember  (+)
    
House of the Red Slayer
Paul Doherty
In December 1377 a great frost has the city in its icy grip; even the Thames is frozen from bank to bank. Murder, revenge and treachery also make their  (+)
    
The Hit

A gripping and twisting treat of a novel for fans of Tarantino and Elmore Leonard.

Handsome ladies'  (+)

    
The Shadow Chasers
Paul Adam
Rob Sullivan, a British customs officer, is on secondment to Brussels where a tiny unit from the EU's member states are supposed to tackle all excise duty  (+)
    
The Seventh Trumpet
Ireland, AD 670. When the body of a murdered young noble is discovered not far from Cashel, the King calls upon Sister Fildema and her companion Eadulf  (+)
    
The Templar Magician
Paul Doherty

Murder and mayhem set at the time of the secretive Templar Order.

The year is 1152, and (+)

1